• Françaisfr
  • Englishen
  • Need technical assistance? Call our teams

    Service Client

    +33 (0)5 49 79 98 53 –  service@tecnal.fr

    Customer Service

    TECNAL’s customer service department holds curative and preventive maintenance operations on all our customers’ sites. It also carries out audit and improvement operations on equipment according to new concepts validated by our design offices.

    TECNAL customer service is composed of a multidisciplinary team with varied experience in design office, maintenance service and project management.

    A team at your service:

    Contact

    France area

    Export area

    David Gautreau

    dgautreau@tecnal.fr
    +33 (0)6 86 07 98 91

    North East Europe
    Russia
    North America
    Oceania
    Laurent Maingault

    lmaingault@tecnal.fr    
    +33 (0)6 01 21 51 44

    North West
    Eric Girault

    egirault@tecnal.fr
    +33 (0)6 84 82 73 12

     

    Gwenaëlle Berry

    gberry@tecnal.fr
    +33 (0)6 74 09 16 83

    Poitou Charentes Middle East
    Africa
    Asia
    Sébastien Croizit

    scroizit@tecnal.fr
    +33 (0)6 77 03 31 65

    South South America
    Spain

     

     

    Your quality assurance and food safety